fbpx

Germany’s Pivotal Role
in Global Democracy:
Will China and Russia dictate Germany’s future?

A Virtual Intelligence Session
Thursday, April 22, 2020
12-2pm PT / 3-5pm ET / 9-11pm CET

Select number of tickets: $49.99 per seat, FREE for SNS members (enter member code on next page)

If you are purchasing multiple tickets, please add badging information for each attendee.

Participant Information: Ticket #1

If you are an SNS Member and have a free signup code please apply it below. Click here to enter your code

If you are an SNS Member and have a free signup code please apply it below.

Billing Information

Do you have a FiReSide Invite Code? Click here to apply your FireSide Code.
Product
Quantity
Total
Cart Subtotal $0.00
Order Total $0.00
  • Pay securely using your credit card.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.